Skin Solutions: HRI Clear Complexion tablets

HRI Clear Complexion

I’ve been taking these pills for menopausal spots for a few weeks now and I’m finding they do make a difference. You can take one pill up to three times a day, but I’m taking one in the morning and one last thing at night and that seems fine. On the whole, my skin does seem clearer these days (thank goodness!) though of course stress makes everything go to pot every now and again.

One thing I would say though is you have to give these tablets a working chance – don’t make a decision after a couple of weeks – give it at least a month and see how you go. I definitely recommend them.

Anne Brooke

Leave a Reply

