Bathtime fun: Carex Complete Chocolate Orange Fun Edition

hw_fun_chocolateorange

I thought it was about time to have some fun with my new skincare regime, and this caught my eye when I was in the Guildford Tesco stores yesterday. It’s meant to be for children, but hey middle-aged women can be fun-loving too! And we probably need to have more jolliness in our lives than they do anyway, LOL.

I’ve always had a soft spot for chocolate orange and I have to say the smell is totally AMAZING – it really does smell as if you’ve just unwrapped a Terry’s Chocolate Orange and are about to taste that first gorgeous segment. Okay, the fragrance doesn’t last long on your hands, but it’s been brightening up my day for a few moments each time I use it and that can’t be bad. Also, if you need a fix, you can just sniff the dispenser and still get that essential smile!

My only issue is: please could they bring out a chocolate mint one too?…

Anne Brooke

4 thoughts on “Bathtime fun: Carex Complete Chocolate Orange Fun Edition

    • annebrooke August 2, 2015 / 6:49 pm

      I know – they’re great! Thank you for the tip-off 🙂 I’ve ordered the strawberry one as well now.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

