Skin Solutions: Dr Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Day Cream

Argan Oil Day Cream

I’ve used this day cream for a while, but when I started the menopause I gave up on it to try other more moisturising creams. However, now my skin seems a bit more under control (so far!), I’m back on it again, and TOTALLY loving it. I’m now not sure why I gave up on it in the first place, except I was panicking and looking for solutions in any place I could find them, LOL.

Anyway, this day cream is very comforting and moisturising, and my skin feels lovely after I’ve used it – it gives me confidence for the day, and that’s no mean feat!

You can get it at Holland & Barrett either directly or online (and they have lots of other lovely Argan Oil products in this range which are also good).

Anne Brooke Books

Leave a Reply

