Una Brennan Rose Hydrate Facial Oil

Una Brennan Rose Hydrate

I’ve only recently started buying the Una Brennan range, and I was originally a bit unsure about the purpose of this Miracle Makeover Facial Oil, but honestly it’s really good. You warm a few drops in your hands and then massage it gently over your face before you even think about cleansing. The smell is totally amazing, I have to say, and it really softens the skin.

Then you wait a few moments before wiping it off and  following your usual cleansing routine. It’s astonishing how effective it is – I only use it at night at the moment and you’re supposed to use it twice a day, but once seems fine for me. I’d not come across this whole ‘double cleansing’ approach before but since starting it my skin has definitely improved and my spots are fewer and less angry. So well done Una Brennan – I’m a fan!

Anne Brooke Books

Leave a Reply

