Cranberry Cat-Eyes

coffee with zoe.

I recently picked up the Sleek ‘Storm’ i-Divine Eyeshadow Palette which is a really affordable and suuuuuuper pretty set of deep winter colours. This was my first dalliance with Sleek Cosmetics and I will definitely be going back for more – a palette of twelve extremely wearable eyeshadows with great pigmentation for £7.99? Yes please! This post will be a quick look I threw together while dabbling with my lovely new colours. I’ve went for a cranberry shade blended through the crease, a gold shimmer patted along the inner corner, and a jet black cat-eye flick to create a look perfect for the upcoming festive season!

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

