100% Extra Free – Imperial Leather Revitalising Ylang Ylang & Juniper, Imperial Leather Day At The Spa Nourishing Body Wash

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! If you read my blog, you know that I can’t resist anything that says “half price” or “100% Extra Free”. So when I saw that my local Poundland had restocked these huge 500 ml Imperial Leather shower gels, I felt a mild bargain fever coming on. 🙂

So I bought Imperial Leather’s Revitalising Ylang Ylang & Juniper Shower Gel and Imperial Leather’s Day At The Spa Nourishing Body Wash with shea butter and honeysuckle.
Imperial Leather Shower
Imperial Leather Revitalising Ylang-Ylang & Juniper Shower Gel turned out to be much nicer than expected. Whilst this shower gel is not moisturising at all, it smells surprisingly pleasant – almost sophisticated. I would describe the fragrance as a mix of tea, flowers and clean woods. Very nice!

Imperial Leather Day At The Spa Nourishing Body Wash is just as pleasant. I love that it’s a noursishing body wash, so my skin doesn’t feel…

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

