The Battle Of The Aloe Vera Lotions: Garnier Intensive 7 Days Hydrating Body Lotion with Aloe Vera vs. Superdrug Soothing Aloe Vera Body Lotion

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! It’s been a while since the last ‘which one is better’ post. However, I just realised that I bought these two body lotions with aloe vera very recently, so I thought I’d look into which one is better.

I’ve got Garnier’s Intensive 7 Days Hydrating Lotion with Aloe Vera and Superdrug’s Soothing Aloe Vera Body Lotion. And now The Battle Of The Aloe Vera Body Lotions is on! 🙂
Garnier Aloe Vera Lotion & Superdrug Aloe Vera Lotion
Garnier’s Aloe Vera Body Lotion for normal skin is a very good moisturiser. It smells subtle, fresh and green. The lotion is fast-absorbing and non-sticky. It makes my skin feel elastic and nicely hydrated.

After using this body lotion once a day for three days my skin felt like silk. I could even get away with not using any body moisturiser at all for the next two days – and my skin still felt and looked great. This…

View original post 255 more words

Leave a Reply

