Long-Lasting Lips

sunshine and teacups

edited 2

Hello everybody! As it’s now December, we all find there’s more parties and excuses to dress up and celebrate in the run up to Christmas. I was thinking of what blog posts to do and I thought it might be helpful to show you my favourite long-lasting lip products for the Christmas season. After all, it’s really not great when you get lipstick marks on every single glass you drink out of! I’ve been there plenty of times!

001

I have this Topshop matte lip bullet in the shade get me bodied. These have a great formulation that glides on easily but then doesn’t seem to budge. I was very impressed with this when I bought it and it’s such a typical wintery shade. Topshop makeup is very affordable, and is comparable to the prices at the drugstore so this is definitely a great option if you want something bold…

View original post 389 more words

Leave a Reply

