Products I found in 2015 you have to try! 

carlynnsblog



Better late then never! I was actually putting this post off because I knew I would repeat a lot of products already mentioned on my blog but these products are worth it and deserve all the praise I give them. So here we are, my favourite products of 2015 …..


EYES/BROWS/MASCARA

L’oreal Lash Sensational– My most repurchased, most used and, most favourite mascara! This gives you long, separated lashes that don’t flake away! I do enjoy how the water proof version makes my lashes look but it’s impossible to remove without an oil based makeup remover.

Too faced Natural Matte Palette – This is my perfect palette because all the shades are matte and look good dusted in the crease (except the white) which is all I do most days. It also has a good variety of shades to give lots of options for eye looks.

E.L.F. Mad For…

View original post 410 more words

Leave a Reply

