CHARLOTTE TILBURY Cheek to Chic Swish & Pop Blushers in FIRST LOVE and LOVE GLOW – review, swatches, comparisons…

annie's beauty...

image

I was asking you in my “New in… CHARLOTTE TILBURY Makeup” post, which product from the haul should I review first! Almost all of you were particularly interested in the Cheek to Chic Swish & Pop Blushers.

I admit that I secretly wished you said that because these blushes are absolutely beautiful and I couldn’t wait the moment to try them properly! Haha!

image – outdoors

But before I go on with the actual review let me give you some “technical” details about these beautiful blushes…

They were specially created to bring back life into your cheeks when you have one of those days and your skin needs more attention! The Light Flex Technology is the element in these blushes that captures the light and diffuses it for a soft, flawless, youthful-looking skin. All 6 colours in the Cheek to Chic Blushers Collection are a blend of colour-rich pigments…

View original post 647 more words

Leave a Reply

