Lipstick love 

carlynnsblog

Just because I’ve been missing from the blogging world for a few weeks doesn’t mean I’ve stopped wearing makeup! Here are the top four lipsticks I’ve been wearing non stop. My lipstick loves.

   Annabelle Twistup Retractable Lipstick Crayon in Havanah – My favorite/perfect nude that will always have a special place in my heart.

    Sephora Collection Color Lip Last in 04 Brown is Back – This lipstick has a very cool formulation that dries down like a liquid lipstick but is not all the way transfer proof. A great everyday nudy color. Also I’ve heard it’s a dupe for MAC whirl.

   Sephora Collection Cream Lip Stain in 13 Marvelous Mauve – A lovely liquid lipstick that dries down to be completely transfer proof and not overly drying.

  Wet N Wild Megalast Lip Color in Mocha-licicous – This lipstick line is perfection for only…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

