The By Terry Ombre Blackstar Eye Crayons – annie’s beauty… Collection

annie's beauty...

annie's beauty... By Terry Ombre Blackstar Blond Opal, Misty Rock, Frozen Quartz, Beyond Gold, Brown Perfection 1I really think that no matter how many of the By Terry Ombre Blackstar “Color-Fix” Cream Eye Shadow I might have in my collection, I will always consider that they’re not enough!

TheBy Terry Ombre Blackstar Fard Fondant Regard( oh, how cute they sound in French!!! ) have really summed up my eyeshadow use for the first half of the past year! But then at the beginning of the summer a new entry stole my entire attention – the Limited EditionTom Ford Cream and Powder Color 03 Golden Peach, which after all this time I’m still using as an eye makeup base!

annie's beauty... By Terry Ombre Blackstar Blond Opal, Misty Rock, Frozen Quartz, Beyond Gold, Brown Perfection 2Bach to the stars of this post now!

I have them in:

  • 3 Blond Opal – a beautiful luminous, pure gold, summery shade which makes such an impact on tanned skin! It’s my absolute favourite golden shade to use for the inner corners of…

View original post 546 more words

Leave a Reply

