Vegan & Cruelty-Free Gift Idea – Superdrug Naturals Body Butter Collection – Lotus Flower & Cherry Blossom, Cocoa Butter & Vanilla, Cherry & Macadamia

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! A few days ago one of my work mates told me she was struggling to find a present for her cousin’s birthday. She said she doesn’t want to spend a lot of money because the two of them aren’t that close. But it’s not like they don’t like each other, so she doesn’t want to give her cousin a rubbish birthday present – or none at all.

I had an idea right away. 🙂 And I know many people struggle to find a cheap but nice present every once in a while. So I thought I’d share my gift idea with you! I suggested my work mate get a small wicker basket (or something similar) and fill it with a few nice products, like Superdrug’s Naturals body butters. My work mate loved the idea. She told me she bought these body butters and she found a little…

View original post 294 more words

Leave a Reply

