Favourite lip products

sunshine and teacups

Hello everybody, I thought I would do a follow up from a post I did a couple of weeks about about disappointing lip products and talk about the lip products i’m absolutely loving at the moment! I find i’m pretty loyal to a certain product if I like it, even though I have so many lipsticks I probably should try and use them all! That reminds me, would anyone be interested in an updated lip product collection? You can find my original one here! Now onto my faves… 0011. Bourjois rouge edition velvet in Nude-ist

I lurrrve this. If you ever get the chance to look at my face (don’t get your hopes up i’m not that exciting) i’m probably going to be wearing this. This is a matte liquid lipstick that isn’t actually liquid at all… it’s more like a mousse and it’s pretty much weightless on the lips…

View original post 491 more words

Leave a Reply

