Benecos Beauty: Reviewed

sunshine and teacups

Hello everybody, this post is a review of a new beauty brand, that I had never heard of until recently; Benecos cosmetics. This is the third and last installment of my ‘organic’ series, I hope you have enjoyed it! It’s been great to discover some new brands and products.

004

Benecos kindly sent me a few products to try out, and i’m so impressed! My standout product from the three is by far the ‘beautiful eyes’ natural eyeshadow palette, which contains four neutral, pigmented shades that are perfect for every day. I’ve worn this so much recently, pretty much every day since I got it as you can create some very pretty looks with this. I love the burnt orange shade all over the lid with some of the dark taupe in the crease and underneath the eye. I also love how there is a matte cream shade as it’s great…

View original post 210 more words

2 thoughts on “Benecos Beauty: Reviewed

  1. Kristen July 10, 2016 / 10:58 am

    I’ll right away snatch your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me recognize so that I could
    subscribe. Thanks. http://www.yahoo.net

    Liked by 1 person

    • annebrooke July 10, 2016 / 12:29 pm

      Hello, thank you! You can follow this blog via the links on the right, many thanks 🙂 All best!

      Like

Leave a Reply

