100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Refreshing Day Cream SPF 15 For Normal Skin

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! A few weeks ago Superdrug ran a half price and triple points promotion on lots of different own-brand products. I’m a serial bargain hunter, so I took advantage of the best deals. 🙂 I stocked up on Naturally Radiant and Clearly Youthful products – and I tried Superdrug’s Refreshing Day Cream SPF 15 For Normal Skin.

I paid £1.69 for this 50ml pot – which is an incredible bargain. But even without any deals or promotions, this cream is usually £3.49 – so it’s still cheap. This cream is also 100% vegan and cruelty-free – it is BUAV-approved and it carries the Leaping Bunny logo! Now let’s get to the actual product review…
Superdrug Refreshing Day Cream SPF 15
I must say I’m surprised by how good this face cream is. I wasn’t expecting more than basic hydration. But this cream is actually nice. The formula is surprisingly rich – but despite this…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

