My Holy Grail Of Hair Care Part 2 – Herbal Essences Shimmering Colour & Sensuously Smooth Shampoo and Conditioner

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! If you read the original Holy Grail Of Hair Care post, you know I love the classic Herbal Essences products. The newer Herbal Essences products (in the curvy bottles) don’t do anything for me – I tried three different shampoo and conditioner combos but I really didn’t like them at all. (And neither did my husband.) So I’ll stick to my original Herbal Essences favourites! 🙂

OK, let’s look at the shampoos first. 🙂 The Herbal Essences Shimmering Colour and Sensuously Smooth shampoos are amazing. They smell of tropical flowers (this line was once called Rainforest Flowers) and they make my scalp and my hair feel incredibly clean. But these shampoos are very gentle at the same time. They’re perfect!
Herbal Essences Rainforest Flowers 2

The conditioners are better than what I could dream up if it was my mission in life to dream up the perfect conditioner. Nothing detangles hair the…

View original post 275 more words

Leave a Reply

