42 New Products – Asda, Superdrug & Bargain Buys Beauty Haul

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! In the past couple of months I haven’t done that much stocking up on stuff I don’t need. 😀 But I just couldn’t resist temptation (offers) the other day. I went to Asda – and found a few items I had to have. And I placed three Superdrug orders in 24 hours. And then I swung by my local Bargain Buys store… Now here’s what I bought!
NSPA at Asda
NSPA Vanilla Fragrance Body Mist (200ml), NSPA Moisturising Shea Butter (200ml), NSPA Pineapple Shower & Bath Gel (500ml) and NSPA Pineapple Fragrance Body Mist (200ml). These products were all on special and they were £2 each.
Haul 6
Dolly’s Mixtures Piña Colada Shower Gel (300ml) and Body Mist (100ml) – these were on special for 75p each! 2 Superdrug Cucumber Peel-Off Mask tubes (75ml each, there was a buy one get second half price offer – so that’s £3.98 in total for 150ml…

View original post 461 more words

Leave a Reply

