eos lip balms – worth the hype?

sunshine and teacups

Hi everyone, I thought I would share my thoughts on the very hyped eos lip balms today! I’ve heard quite mixed reviews of these in the blogging scene and I feel like for a while we couldn’t get these in the UK so when I finally had the chance to try them I really wanted to see if they were as good as people say they are.

I have two different flavours, the raspberry + pomegranate and the honeysuckle. When I first opened the lip balm up I noticed that it does have quite a strong smell of whatever flavour you have. It’s definitely slightly artificial but I kind of like it. They also taste pretty strong as well, something i’m not really used to as I have only used my Nature’s Soap lip balm since I did that review post a while ago. The taste does stay on your…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

