Dr Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Body Souffle

Dr Organic Argan Oil Body Souffle

I went through a real phase of using this body cream from Holland & Barrett a while back and stocked up so much that I’ve only just finished the last one. I think I might have bought too much of it though, (typical me, LOL!) as I did get a bit bored towards the end.

Also I think that despite the fact that it has everything marvellous in it for sensitive skin like mine – i.e. argan oil, aloe vera, geranium oil, patchouli oil and rosewood oil, along with a good few other ingredients – I actually think it might be a bit too rich a product.

That said, it does smell nice, and didn’t make my super-sensitive skin any worse. I can recommend that you give it a go, but don’t over-buy like I did!

You can get it at Holland & Barrett for £9.59 for 200ml.

Anne Brooke

 

Leave a Reply

