Birchbox August 2016

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I got my August Birchbox later than usual because my street was closed for a road repair. Then, I finally get it and one of the items had leaked in the box. It was over half gone. That was disappointing. Overall, it is a decent box. This is a monthly subscription box that is $10 per month. It is one of my favorites. They typically offer 3 options each month. You can choose a feature box, you can choose a specific sample for your box, or you can get a box that is based on your quiz answers. This month I chose the box based on my preferences. Some months I choose the feature box. It just depends on what the samples look like.

Beauty Protector Protect & Oil – this customer fave hair oil defends against UV rays, heat, and breakage. Plus, it creates serious shine without feeling greasy. I…

View original post 530 more words

Leave a Reply

