5 Faves in August

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

August is almost at an end and I have looked over the products I used this month and identified my top 5 favorite items. These are products that I use regularly and don’t think of when I am thinking about my monthly favorites. I tend to talk about those products that I am using to address something specific that month. Only 1 of these products is one that I use to address shine in hot and humid weather. The other 4 are products that I use at least weekly, if not daily.

Clinique Stay Matte Foundation – Tested for streaking and fading at 88°F with a constant 80% humidity, all to prove Stay-Matte stays fresh. At the same time, this patent-pending formula absorbs shine, controls oil, resists sweat. And you stay matte all day. This is my go to foundation once it gets hot and humid outside. It controls…

View original post 726 more words

Leave a Reply

