August Beauty Awards

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Since it’s end the of August, it’s time for my monthly favourites post – aka Mrs Strawberry Blonde’s August Beauty Awards. 🙂 I’m also making one change to my monthly favourites. From now on I’ll be choosing my favourites from all the products I’ve written about during the month.

This way I don’t have to keep track of what’s really new in my stash and when I’ve used what. I think it’ll also make more sense with products I’ve been using for longer – i.e. I like to use certain products for a few weeks to see if and how they work, and then I write about them.

OK, that’s sorted then. 🙂 And now, let’s get to my monthly favourites!

3rd place – Superdrug Clearly Youthful Hydrating Day Serum
Superdrug Clearly Youthful Day Serum

Even though the serum has its flaws, I’m happy with the results it helped me achieve. I will…

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

