My MAC lipstick collection

sunshine and teacups

Hello everybody, I thought I would talk through my MAC lipstick collection today. I don’t have a massive collection or anything, but I really love the ones I do have. I feel  like most people interested in beauty have owned at least one MAC lipstick – they’re such a cult product!

2ccwccwra8g0i

So the first one I ever bought was viva glam IV. I got this brand new from a boot sale for 50p… bargain! This is a rosey pink with berry undertones and a gold lustre (frost finish). It’s very pretty and I think it’s quite a unique shade. It’s definitely not an ‘everyday’ shade for me but as we are coming into autumn / fall I think writing this post will remind me to wear it again.

I love the idea of the viva glam range as all of the selling price of the lipsticks are donated to…

View original post 321 more words

Leave a Reply

