22 New Products – Home Bargains, Poundworld, Poundland & Asda Beauty Haul

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! If you read my blog, and if you remember this post – you know I’d like to get away from being a beauty and toiletries hoarder. However, I simply can’t resist a bargain when I see one. Now let’s have a look at the new stuff that’s going to be stashed away somewhere at my place…
haul-10
I found these NSPA shower gels at Home Bargains – for 79p each. These are 500ml and they’re normally £3 at Asda. I think these ones are going to be discontinued. 😦 By the way, all NSPA products are made in the UK.
haul-11
Home Bargains also had a few nice and cheap body mists. From left to right: Anovia Fragranced Body Mist With Fruit Extracts Sensual Argan & Marula 150ml, Anovia Fragranced Body Mist With Fruit Extracts Light & Refreshing Passion Fruit & Pineapple 150ml, Dolly’s Mixtures Peach…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

