Miss Organics: Reviewed

sunshine and teacups

Hi everyone this week I’ve got a review of a lovely little skincare brand i’ve recently discovered. Miss Organics is a lovingly made, British born and 100% natural and ethical skincare line. Miss Organics has 3 different products currently, and I hope they do expand the range in the future! I tried out the body oil and the lip balm, which both come in different scents / flavours. I’m a citrus lover so the citrus euphoria lip balm is perfect for me, and I also tried out the serene harmony body oil.

2z89c37

Okay first up is the serene harmony body oil. This has lots of lovely essential oils in it including red mandarin, rosewood and sweet orange. It smells delicious and this has been a bit of a skin saviour for me recently as my arms are starting to resemble an angry reptile. It’s most probably because it’s getting colder…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

