Seventeen Mega Matte Lipstick – First Impression and Review

Recently, an ad for these lipsticks appeared on myInstagramfeed and normally, I just scroll past and ignore them, but this one actually caught my eye and appealed to me. So, the next time I headed into Boots, I decided I’d purchase one.

I chose a nude shade (Nude News) as I wanted to make sure I actually liked the lipstick before I purchased a more colourful shade – I didn’t want to purchase one of the nicer shades only to find that I hated the lipstick and then never be able to wear it.

Here is a photo of the lipstick on (I forgot to exfoliate/moisturise my lips before applying the lipstick so they do look quite dry).

I had never worn a matte lipstick before this one so I didn’t know what to expect in terms of the feeling of it on my lips but I find…

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

