Vacation Beauty Buys

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I went on vacation to South Carolina in July. They have an amazing Tanger Outlet Mall in Charleston that has a Cosmetics Company Outlet and a Designer Fragrance and Cosmetic Company. I love both of these because you can pick up high-end cosmetics at outlet prices. I made other purchases at a TJ Maxx and Walmart near where we stayed. I love a bargain!

I always find good deals at the Designer Fragrance and Cosmetic Company. I wish there was one closer to me. While there I purchased a Clarisonic Moisturizing Cleanse Duo  which included a Luxe Cashmere Cleanse Brush Head and a 1 oz. tube of Gentle Hydro Cleanser for $22.50. The brush head alone sells for $30 so it was a good deal. According to Clarisonic,  the Clarisonic Cashmere Cleanse Facial Brush Head features a dynamic dual-layer design that gently massages facial skin — generating fluid forces to cleanse 6x…

View original post 778 more words

Leave a Reply

