Never Again! The Ultimate Beauty Duds – Part 1

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! I’ve tried and tested countless products in my life. Most of them were good, some were great, and some were disappointing. So I thought I’d to a Top 10 (in no particular order) of binworthy products. 🙂 OK, here we go!

10 Gliss Oil Nutritive Shampoo & Conditioner

Gliss Oil NutritiveThese two products did smell amazing. But they made my hair feel and look greasy within hours after washing it. Not good.

The conditioner is one of the worst I’ve ever had. It robbed my hair of its elasticity and flexibility, and I had to double-condition after each wash because detangling my hair was like the new ‘Mission Impossible’.

Fortunately the conditioner only lasted 7 days (yes, this means I emptied the bottle in 7 days).

In the end I used the shampoo to wash my scarves – well, it smelled really nice!

9 Paperchase Blackcurrant, Strawberry and Cherry…

View original post 1,182 more words

Leave a Reply

