New In | Unboxing Love #1

SaidaChahid.} Fashion-Beauty & Lifestyle Blogger.

img_4357

I was always curious about beauty boxes and looked online for information about them, at first I was sceptical because I want to have value of my money. I rather pay a bit much for full sized products then travel sizes so I ended my research when I found Style Tone. The reviews about this beauty box were laudatory so I wanted to try it too. I chose a three-month subscription for €35.00 and I don’t regret it!

I received my first box this month (September). I felt like beauty addict who needed a beauty shot!

img_4364

img_4365

I received a blush pen from Ellis Faas. That’s quite unique! A blush pallet that looks like a pen. In the mini magazine that comes with the box says about the blush pen that it gives your make-up look a dewy finish and a long lasting glow. Sounds good! The second product…

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

