5 Faves in September

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

Although fall starts this month, none of my choices have a fall vibe. Here in Virginia, it is still hot and humid in September so I am squeezing out every last bit of summer! Next month should feature items that do have that cool weather vibe as we start the true transition toward cold weather. For now, here are the products I was loving in September.

Proteove Oval Foundation Brush – these brushes are all the rage on You Tube. There is a brand called Artis that sells for almost $500 for the 10 piece set. I purchased the Proteove 10 piece set on Amazon for $30.00. They are nice brushes but the foundation one is the  one of the few I really use. I would have been better off to just buy the oval foundation brush singly. I could have bought one for around $10.00. I am really liking this…

View original post 695 more words

Leave a Reply

