My Envy Box – September Travel Edition Review

Review on The go

​Hello, I have been busy lately due to my exams. Anyways, how are you guys doing?

I recently received the EnvyBox, which I am drooling my eyes over.

       Products are worth more than 1800, but the box is just for INR 850

In this box, I got the Cal Mascara (which is my favourite) -12ml for INR 450/- (Full Size)
C.A.L. is a brand from Los Angeles

Cal – Lipgloss : One of the long lasting Lipgloss , I have ever used. It is the perfect match for your eye-catching Lehngas.

Cal Lipgloss- 10ml for INR 450/-(Full Size)

Må Earth Botanicals – Rose Facial Scrub

Må Earth Botanicals Rose Facial Scrub – 40gms for INR 275/-

Kronokare- City Detox Face Wash

It’s a super gentle face wash,which cleanses the skin, making it smooth and soft
Kronokare-City Detox Face Wash 30ml for INR 125.

TRUUTH – Beauty Formula…

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

