September Empties

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

Fall is here so this is the last of my summer items. Next month will have heavier, creamier products to protect skin in cooler weather. I like fall but I hate that it reminds me that winter is coming. Brrrr. September was about the bath and body products and that is the bulk of my empties. I have mentioned here and here that I have hoarded bath and body products for years and now I am trying to use them up or throw them away if they are unusable. I will start with bath and body products since that is most of my empties this month.

wp-1475017029532.jpgBATH AND BODY

Mary Kay terme d’isola Moisturizing Body lotion – Hydrating body lotion, with the exclusive Mediterranean Complex, enriches skin with essential moisture. Sweet Almond, Apricot Kernel & Olive Oils; Chamomile Extract – Soothe and hydrate skin. Vitamin E derivative – Moisturizes and protects…

View original post 1,424 more words

Leave a Reply

