Best of the Boxes – September 2016

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

This month I am including something from my August Birchbox. I had not used it enough in August to include it in Best of the Boxes in August. I will include items that were not immediately a candidate for Best of the Boxes in the month they were received.Sometimes I already have the same kind of product opened and I can’t even try it right away. Sometimes I may initially think I won’t like it and not try it right away. Sometimes I need to learn to use a product properly to see how much I like it. Let’s start with the item from last month.

Hey Honey Trick and Treat Cream Concealer – this creamy undereye concealer contains active propolis, a mixture honeybees collect from nature that naturally helps revitalize, smooth, and hydrate the entire eye area. I liked this from the first use and I have come…

View original post 711 more words

Leave a Reply

