How much is my face worth?

sunshine and teacups

Hi guys i’ve got a fun post today as i’ve seen this post idea floating around the blogging world for a while and I was quite interested to actually see how much I spend on makeup. I think I might regret this…

Because i’m basically obsessed with all things beauty I do switch up my products most days but for the purpose of this post i’ve chosen some of my favourite and most used products. I’ll leave a full list of all the products down below in case any of them take your fancy!

15o87ro

  1. Garnier Skin Perfector Daily All-In-One B.B. Cream £9.99
  2. Touch In Sol Advanced Real Moisture Foundation £12
  3. Joan Collins Fade To Perfect Concealer £18
  4. NYX HD Studio Finishing Powder £8
  5. Kiko Masterpiece bronzer £12
  6. Bourjois Little Round Pot Blusher £7.99
  7. Benecos Natural Highlighting Powder £6.95
  8. Soap&Glory Archery Brow Pencil £8
  9. Benefit Ready Set Brow £18.50
  10. Maybelline Colour…

View original post 144 more words

2 thoughts on “How much is my face worth?

Leave a Reply

