Project Pan Inspired – The Struggle

TO Beauty 'n Beyond

It is the week 2, 3, 4? I know it hasn’t been that long, but I’m telling you – the struggle is real! I do feel spoiled when I say this as the products I’m using ain’t that bad, you know. Most of them just aren’t my favorites, nor would be my first choice.

I have an empty though –

Neutrogena Hydro Boost gel cream – “instantly quenches skin and keeps it looking smooth, supple and hydrated day after day.”

IMG_0418.JPG

I am happy that I was able to finish it up. The scent this cream has is somewhat strong and was bothering me quite a bit. It is gel-cream that absorbs really quickly but I didn’t find the moisture to be long lasting. It gives you that instant hydration feel though, which is especially suitable for the summer mornings. I remember liking it when I first got the product, but my skin…

View original post 345 more words

Leave a Reply

