100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Vitamin C Boost Mango & Papaya Body Scrub

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today’s post is about Superdrug’s Vitamin C Boost Mango & Papaya Body Scrub (with natural apricot kernel granules) which I picked up for half price (£2.45) not too long ago. This scrub is a limited edition product – needless to say I felt that I had to have it right away. 😉 So how’s the scrub? Is it any good? Read on, and I’ll let you know.
Superdrug Mango Papaya Body Scrub
When I first opened the tub, I wasn’t blown away by the fragrance of this product. I thought it didn’t smell very natural. However, once I started to use the scrub, I changed my mind. That’s because once the scrub hit my skin, it smelled fruity, juicy and summery – and I realised the mango and papaya fragrance is actually quite authentic.

The scrub is also very effective. It removes dead skin cells and reveals soft and smooth skin…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

