Review: NYX liquid lipsticks/ lip creams 

DreamStream

Ahoy there! Welcome back to my blog.

I just wanna share my collection of NYX liquid lipsticks.I love the brand. It’s affordable and the quality is not bad at all! ❤

I was a bit disappointed with the applicators of the lingerie and liquid suede. I don’t know if it’s just me, I’m not used to these kind of applicators. It’s HUGE!

NYX Lingerie – Exotic

NYX Liquid Suede – soft spoken

NYX soft matte lip cream – Cannes

NYX soft matte lip cream – Abu Dhabi

NYX soft matte lip cream – Antwerp

Pros:

  • Pigmented
  • That vanilla scent is addicting! (Soft matte lip creams)
  • Budget friendly
  • Mostly transfer proof

Cons:

  • Slightly sticky on my lips (liquid suede)
  • HUGE applicators (liquid suede & lingerie)

Price: 35 – 50 aed

My thoughts: these 3 liquid lipsticks are totally different in their own ways. The lips cream has that velvety…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

