Beauty Hoarder Problems – Part 2: Incredibly Old Stuff

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! It’s been a few weeks since I confessed to having too many beauty items and toiletries in general. One problem that comes with stockpiling (well, hoarding) such items is that you end up with lots of older products. Sure, storage is another issue, but I won’t go further into this bit. So let’s have a look at some of the oldies I’ve got in my stash.
Body Shop White Musk Breeze
1  I’m not sure when I bought The Body Shop’s White Musk Breeze collection – but I reckon it must have been in 2011. I’m generally not a fan of TBS’ White Musk collection, but I know why I bought these limited edition products – because they were dirt cheap. One of the body lotions (I even bought two bottles…) still had its price sticker on – £1.90. Seriously, that’s dirt cheap for a full-size TBS product. However, five years…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

