Clarisonic Mia 2 v Clinique Sonic System

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I originally purchased the Clinique Sonic System in July 2015. I had started using the Clinique 3 Step system and this system had just been introduced. The initial reviews were good and I thought it was a good addition to my skincare routine. The pretty purple polka dotted one was a special edition sold only at Lord & Taylor’s. Of course, I had to have the purple one!

I really liked the Clinique sonic brush. The handle vibrated and that made the head vibrate against the skin. At that time, Clinique only had 1 brush head available. Now they have added a deep cleaning brush head for acne. The brush was not harsh and left my skin so soft after using it. I used it with my Clinique cleanser for combo/oily skin and the Clinique cleansing bar for combo/oily skin.

I did think that had a positive effect on my…

View original post 638 more words

Leave a Reply

