My travel makeup bag

sunshine and teacups

Hi everyone, I recently went on holiday so that means I (of course) spent way too long trying to figure out what makeup was going to come with me. I do have my everyday favourites like my mascara and concealer, but seeing as I own way too many eyeshadows and lipsticks it was quite difficult to choose the rest!

I was staying in England so I didn’t have any weight restrictions so I basically took as much as I could stuff into my rather large ‘makeup’ bag (it’s actually a pretty hefty clutch bag but don’t tell anyone….).

n2ofo0Base

» Garnier Skin Perfector Daily All-In-One B.B. Cream

» Touch In Sol Advanced Real Moisture Foundation

» Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer

» NYX Studio Finishing Powder

As always I took my Garnier BB cream to use underneath my foundation but it’s also good for lazy makeup days – why don’t…

View original post 375 more words

Leave a Reply

