Review: The Balm – Meet Matt(e) Hughes liquid lipsticks 

DreamStream

Why did I only buy this now!? Why!!!!

I’ve known The Balm for quite some time now but I never really owned one and tried their products yet (just now!). Their packaging caught my attention. It’s so cute!!! Until one day, I decided to get a hold of their liquid lipstick and the ever famous Mary-Lou Manizer highlighter.i got 3 shades of their Matt(e) Liquid lipsticks. I have Committed, Sincere and Trustworthy. (sounds like my husband!! *wink hahah cute names, right!?)

Product Description: Introducing a truly loyal long-lasting liquid lipstick – Meet Matt(e) Hughes. With 12 dreamy shades to choose from, you can take your pick from this hopelessly devoted collection. This long-wearing formula has a comfortable matte finish with no commitment issues. This matte vanilla mint liquid lipsticks are stuck on you without feeling clingy!

Pros:

  • Pigmented and opaque
  • Vanilla mint scent
  • Long lasting!!! (I tried using this for…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

