I Love… Lemons & Limes, Vanilla & Ice Cream, Sugared Cranberries Bath & Shower Crèmes

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Not too long ago I found a few cute I Love… gift sets at my local Asda. Each set contained six different shower gels (100ml each). And there were two different sets to choose from – one of these sets was Christmas-themed, the other one contained summery and fruity shower gels.

The fragrances in the fruity set were Coconut & Cream (I don’t like coconuts), Strawberries & Cream (I don’t like strawberry aromas in toiletries), Mango & Papaya (I have a big 500ml bottle of this one), Raspberry & Blackberry (I have several full size bottles), Lemons & Limes and Vanilla & Ice Cream. Only the last two shower gels were new (and interesting) to me, so I kept these. I gave the remaining four shower gels to a teenage relative.

So today I’ll tell you if I Love… Lemons & Limes and Vanilla & Ice…

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

