October 2016 Empties

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

Whew, another month has gone by and I have so much stuff! Each month I think I won’t have many empties and every month I fill up my little can. Every month I am amazed at  what all I do go through. This month feels like even more than usual.

20161028_200047.jpg SKINCARE

Konjac Sponge – Promises to: Gently exfoliates to bring back the natural glow of the skin, killing acne-causing bacteria to make sure your skin in a silky smooth state,  Effectively balance the PH of the skin,  Extra soft features are ideal for delicate and sensitive skin, Naturally moisturizes the skin,ideal for the people with atopic skin disorders(hypersensitive skin). I use Tretinoin (Retin-A ) and this helps with the flakiness it can cause. If you want to know about my personal experience with tretinoin see here and  here. I use the sponge in…

View original post 2,484 more words

Leave a Reply

