October Beauty Awards

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! And Happy Halloween! October 2016 is almost over – and this means it’s time for the October Beauty Awards – a.k.a. my monthly favourites. As always, I picked three favourites from all the products I’ve reviewed this month. You could say I’m dishing out imaginary gold, silver and bronze medals! 🙂 And I’ve included a few honourable mentions as well. Now let’s get started, shall we?

3rd place – Superdrug Superfruits Exfoliating Mask
Runner-Up – L’Oréal Skin Perfection Velvety Soft Toner
oct-2016-ba-23
Superdrug’s Superfruits Mask is the best face mask I’ve ever had. It’s brilliant! It seems to be out of stock online at the moment, so I hope it won’t be discontinued. Fingers crossed! L’Oréal’s Velvety Soft Toner is… velvety soft. I’ve never felt anything like it. I will use this one regularly, no doubt.

WINNER – Olay Anti-Wrinkle 2 In 1 Firm & Lift Anti-Wrinkle Booster +…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

