October Empties

Hello! I cannot believe that October is already over. I decided this month that I wanted to do some monthly blog posts such as monthly beauty favorites, monthly empty products, and the books that I read during the month because I want to expand what I post about. To start it all off I am going to show which products I have emptied out this month.

img_0658Dove Go Fresh Blue Fig and Orange Blossom & Dove Dry Spray Nourished Beauty

I loved the Go Fresh Blue Fig and Orange Blossom scent. It claimed to last 48 hours, and I believe it. I never had to re-apply, and halfway through this month when I ran out of it, I was pretty sad. Luckily, I had the Dove Dry Spray on hand and was able to use that.

Spray on deodorant was a new thing to me. The scent is very powdery…

View original post 508 more words

Leave a Reply

