30+ New Products – Superdrug, Asda & Bargain Store Haul!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! I tried my best not to buy more stuff, but I caved. And then I caved again. I bought a lot of stuff in the past three or four weeks… So let’s take a look at the new products that moved in with me.
haul-14
Item number 1 is this Flutter Hand Cream – Flutter is a Superdrug brand that always makes an appearance around Christmas. This hand cream was £1. Then there’s this Sweet Snuggles Hand Lotion Set – this set consists of a small hand cream and a nail file. I think it’s cute. And it was £1 only.

I also bought 3Superdrug Facial Konjac Sponges. There was a 3 for 2 offer, each sponge was £1.99, and thanks to the offer I paid £3.98in total. Nivea’s Firming Body Lotion was on a better than half price promotion so I paid £2.55

View original post 661 more words

Leave a Reply

