Vichy Dermablend – the ultimate ‘feel good’ makeup

sunshine and teacups

Hello everyone, recently I got the chance to try the dermablend range by Vichy, which is a range of products aimed at covering minor imperfections to severe skin concerns. This was a particularly exciting opportunity for me as I have rosacea on my cheeks and jawline and have struggled finding makeup to suit my skin’s needs. I’m not one for heavy coverage foundations so most of the time I just let the redness in my skin show through a little bit still but sometimes it’s nice to be able to even out my skin tone completely – so that’s where dermablend steps in.

There are currently 6 products in the range, even including body makeup which I think is great as we don’t just get imperfections on the face we want to cover up. The products are great for a number of problems including uneven skin tone, dark circles, spots…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

