Best of the Boxes October 2016

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

Every month I share what products I especially liked in my subscription boxes/bags. I get Ipsy, Boxycharm, Birchbox, and Beauty Beyond Borders each month.This month I am also including my Walmart Beauty Boxes. These boxes come out each quarter and these were for fall. They have 2 different boxes, a Trendsetter and a Classic version, and I get both. I will start with the Walmart boxes.

Batiste Clean & Classic Original Dry Shampoo – Make everyday your runway with Batiste Clean & Classic Original Dry Shampoo. This multi-award winning hair hero is the perfect quick fix for great looking hair, even between washes. A few quick bursts instantly transform your look. Hair looks clean and fresh with added body and texture. No water required! It’s the perfect way to extend your blow dry, free up time in the morning or to give your hair a new lease on life…

View original post 858 more words

Leave a Reply

