Reducing My Oldies Stash – Boots Mediterranean Grape, Avocado & Lemon Body Butter And Bergamot, Orange & Olive Body Butter

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Not too long ago I told you that I have lots of old products in my stash. You could say some of these products are ancient! 😉 Now I’m not one who would just throw out a product – unless it’s off. So at the moment I’m making an effort to check out which oldies are still perfectly good to use. Today I’m telling you about Boots’ Mediterranean Grape, Avocado & Lemon Body Butter and Boots Mediterranean Bergamot, Orange & Olive Body Butter.
boots mediterranean body butter
The Grape, Avocado & Lemon Body Butter doesn’t smell great. It doesn’t smell funky or off, it’s just that the scent isn’t great. The body butter itself looks and feels perfectly fine, so I’ve decided to use it as a foot butter (yes, that’s another one…). In fact I have used it on my feet for a few times now and it does…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

